Judy Moody, Girl Detective Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Ruby Redfort, this is the ninth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series.  Judy is in a sleuthing,...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Judy Moody, Girl Detective

Judy Moody, Girl Detective

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Ruby Redfort, this is the ninth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series. 

Judy is in a sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood. So what’s a WBMS (world’s best mystery solver) to do? Go find a mystery, that’s what! And she doesn’t have to snoop for long: when Mr Chips, a beloved crime-dog-in-training, goes missing, Judy Drewdy and her chums, Agents Dills Pickle (Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky) and James Madagascar (Stink) find themselves in a real, honest-to-jeepers mystery. Was Mr Chips stolen by dirty dognappers? And why are chocolate chip cookies disappearing all over town? Watch out for red herrings – and clever references to classic Nancy Drew mysteries – as Eagle Eye Moody and company are hot on the case!

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhWalker
Nhà xuất bảnWalker
ISBN-139781406380767
Kích thước185 x 135 x 13 mm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang192
SKU9430649103052
Liên kết: Mặt nạ rửa thanh lọc lỗ chân lông Jeju Volcanic Lava Pore Mud Pack The Face Shop (100ml)