Judy Moody And The Not Bummer Summer Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in the tenth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Judy Moody And The Not Bummer Summer

Judy Moody And The Not Bummer Summer

Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in the tenth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. 

Roar! It’s bad enough that Mum and Dad are heading to California, leaving Judy and Stink with Aunt Awful (er, Opal), but now Judy’s two best friends are going splitsville on her too. Just when it looks like her summer is going to be boring-with-a-capital B, eureka! Judy (with some help from Aunt Opal) comes up with the most thrill-a-delic plan ever. Get ready for tightrope walking, rollercoaster riding, a treaure hunt to find Judy's teacher, a midnight stakeout, a runaway ice-cream truck and a hunt for Bigfoot!

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhWalker
Nhà xuất bảnWalker
ISBN-139781406380774
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang208
SKU6964202549795
Liên kết: Tinh chất dưỡng ẩm Chia Seed Boosting Essence TheFaceShop