Judy Moody And The Bad Luck Charm Judy Moody is on a lucky streak in the eleventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Judy Moody And The Bad Luck Charm

Judy Moody And The Bad Luck Charm

Judy Moody is on a lucky streak in the eleventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray's Daisy. 

Ever since Grandma Lou gave her that lucky penny, Judy can't stop winning – at bowling, spelling, the unbeatable Prize Claw, everything! For sure and absolute positive, she'll ride that wave of good fortune all the way to Washington DC. That is, until her lucky penny has an UNlucky accident. Has Judy's luck gone down the toilet for good?

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhWalker
Nhà xuất bảnWalker
ISBN-139781406380781
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang176
SKU8301597445918
Liên kết: Nước cân bằng The Therapy Essential Tonic Treatment TheFaceShop