A gripping thriller about a boy targeted by a murderous cult leader. Fast-paced action for fans of Cherub and Gone. Thirteen is the first in an exciting action series from Tom Hoyle. Born at midnight...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Thirteen

A gripping thriller about a boy targeted by a murderous cult leader. Fast-paced action for fans of Cherub and Gone.

Thirteen is the first in an exciting action series from Tom Hoyle.

Born at midnight in London, on the stroke of the new millennium, Adam is the target of a cult that believes boys born on this date must die before the end of their thirteenth year. Twelve boys have been killed so far. Coron, the crazy cult leader, will stop at nothing to bring in his new kingdom. And now he is planning a bombing spectacular across London to celebrate the sacrifice of his final victim: Adam.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhMacmillan Publishers
Nhà xuất bảnMacMillan
Ngày xuất bản02-2014
ISBN-139781447250449
Kích thước197 x 130 x 20 mm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang336
SKU9474652319086
Liên kết: Sữa Dưỡng Trà Xanh Green Tea Waterfull Emulsion