The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen--the acclaimed author of How Lamar's Bad Prank...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen--the acclaimed author of How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy. Nine-year-old cowgirl Mya Tibbs is boot-scootin' excited for the best week of the whole school year--SPIRIT WEEK! She and her megapopular best friend Naomi Jackson even made a pinky promise to be Spirit Week partners so they can win the big prize: special VIP tickets to the Fall Festival. But when the partner-picking goes horribly wrong, Mya gets paired with Mean Connie Tate--the biggest bully in school. And she can't get out of it. Good gravy! Now Naomi is "friend-ending" mad at Mya for breaking a promise--even though Mya couldn't help it--and everyone at school is calling Mya names. Can Mya work with Mean Connie to win the VIP tickets, and get her best friend back?

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhHarperCollins
Nhà xuất bảnPenguin Random House US
Ngày xuất bản08-2015
ISBN-139780062342348
Kích thước13 x 19.3 cm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang227
SKU2325525760580
Liên kết: Cọ son môi Beauty Tools One Touch Lip Blush The Face Shop