Judy Moody Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Judy Moody

Judy Moody

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean, this hilarious book is the first installment in the internationally popular and bestselling series by Megan McDonald, illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds.

Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods – Judy has them all! Meet Judy Moody, her little "bother" Stink, her best friend Rocky and her "pest" friend Frank Pearl. Judy has a mood for every occasion, but when a new teacher gives the class a "Me" collage project, Judy has so much fun that she nearly forgets to be moody at all!

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhWalker
Nhà xuất bảnWalker
ISBN-139781406380354
Kích thước185 x 135 x 12 mm
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang176
SKU5573223923180
Liên kết: Mascara Freshian Big The Face Shop